WINNERS Of IIFA Awards 2015

Subscribe us on youtube
Here is the complete list of winners of IIFA 2015 Awards:

Best Male Debut – Tiger Shroff  (Heropanti)

Best Male Debut – Kriti Sanon (Heropanti)

Best Music Director – Shankar Ehsaan Loy  (2 States)

Best Playback Singer Male – Ankit Tiwari for Teri Galiyaan

Best Playback Singer Female – Kanika Kapoor for Baby Doll

Best Direction Debut – Omung Kumar for Mary Kom/ Sajid Nadiadwala for Kick

IIFA Award for Outstanding contribution- Subash Ghai

Best Performance in Supporting Role Male- Riteish Deshmukh (Ek Villain)

Best Performance in Supporting Role Female- Tabu (Haider)

Best Performance in Comic role – Varun Dhawan (Main Tera Hero)

Best Performance in Negative role – Kay Kay Menon (Haider)

IIFA Award for Woman of the Year- Deepika Padukone

Best regional film: Lai Bhari

Best Story-Vikas Bahl, Chaitally Parmar & Parvez Shaikh for Queen

Best Direction- Rajkumar Hirani (PK)

Best Actor in a leading role- Shahid Kapoor (Haider)

Best Actress in a leading role: Kangana Ranaut (Queen)

Best Picture: Queen

Congratulations to all the winners.

Copyright © 2017 All rights reserverd.
Designed and Developed By -